Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Amtech Medical Reviews

4.8 Rating 680 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Amtech Medical
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi didn’t know I was only paying for 1 shoes only disappointed as I needed a pair
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Shereena, I apologize about this. Happy to arrange a return for these shoes for you, please email us on sales@amtech.co.nz or ring us on 0800 268 324.
Posted 7 months ago
Send a big box for a little joiner and only get half of my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Desiree, Sorry that your experience has been poor so far! I will pass the feedback regarding the oversize boxes on to our warehouse manager. Regarding your oxygen tubing that has not yet arrived, this is due mid August therefore should be with you in the next two weeks, apologies if this was not well communicated! Please feel free to call if you have any questions, 0800268324 Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Product was a disappointment..I was looking for a thick long pad.. picture deceived me.. thank you anyway but not happy. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ben,Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback about your experience with Amtech Medical. We are truly sorry that the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We apologize for any confusion caused by the deceiving picture. Our aim is always to provide accurate information and help our customers make informed decisions.
Posted 9 months ago
Very disappointed with the length of time to process and dispatch my order. 'Admin' as well as postage and packing came to more than the actual single product and in spite of being geographically quite close it still took 11 days to be dispatched (and then an overnight courier). And I did chase it after 6! The product itself was ok. I took a chance as it was on clearance, and it probably won't work for me, but I was at the top edge of the measurement anyway. Overall, unlikely to be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for the review. We are very sorry that you did not experience the Amtech service levels! I can confirm that your order was delayed with both our warehouse, and the courier. I would like to chat through this one with you so we can see what we can do to resolve the situation, and avoid this next time. As per my email, please feel free to contact me. Once again apologies about this. Larney Currie Amtech Medical
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery terrible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your experience with Amtech Medical. We truly appreciate your openness and honesty regarding our fast delivery and terrible prices. Firstly, we want to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Delivering excellent service and competitive prices are our top priorities, so it's disheartening to hear that we fell short of your expectations. We do apologise for this. Warm regards, Tracey Amtech Medical Team
Posted 9 months ago
Product was out of stock so have asked for a refund, have been told it would be over a week until I receive the money back. Assistance was good but wouldn’t purchase from them again as it’s been quite the muck around
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you very much for your review. Apologies about the delay on your order! I will follow up with the supplier, and we will get this order to you as soon as possible. Please feel free to us on 0800268324 Thanks. Larney Currie
Posted 10 months ago
What I order and what I got was 2 different things. I oder a box of tape that was clearly on there site for $27.99. Blue nexcare tape. What I got was 1 tape for $27.99. I email them explaining this and was told it's a very expensive tape. Duh I realize that as I use it daily on my dialysis port to strap it up. So I said I would like a full refund, still waiting for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Anne, Apologies for your bad experience, we are currently working on your refund- this should be with you tonight. We are working on a way to make this information clearer for our Customers going forward.
Posted 10 months ago
Hidden costs added to advertised price, payed shipping for overnight delivery which I didn’t receive the product until late two days later, and considering I live two hours away from the dispatch point and its a medical product it’s pretty disappointing service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good morning Jason, We are very sorry to hear your order took 2 days for delivery. For every order placed before 3.30pm we aim for same day dispatch if the items are in stock at the time. I am happy to investigate further for you to find out why your order did take longer than expected. Please feel free to call us and we will get to the bottom of this for you. Kind regards Tracey
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered my item 5 days ago. I've just sent Amtech an email for an update and this email was sent to me? I can't provide a fair rating, given I'm still waiting for my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Dessi, Thanks for ordering with us and our sincere apologies that we hadn't got your order out on time! I've escalated this to our Warehouse Manager to look into why this happened, and one of our Customer Service team has replied to your email. This is certainly not our usual standard of quick dispatch, so we appreciate the feedback. I've included a sweet treat in your order for you to enjoy too :-) Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions. Thanks again, Laurie | Amtech Medical
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy that I had to pay an administration fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. This will be passed onto Management for review.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
annoyed to find that AFTER ordering and paying for an item to find it is not in stock till the end of the month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback - I'll ensure this is passed on to our IT team to make sure that our website displays the availability of stock clearer. Our team have been in touch to identify a solution for you asap. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Amtech Medical is rated 4.8 based on 680 reviews