“Hi team - Always happy with your service but this time around I had an issue with the couriers. 2 out of 3 boxes arrived opened and we thought our needles were stolen. I have photos if you need them.”
“Product is very good, website was easy. Upon making a phone call for a little further info, the gentleman was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Amtech confirmed delivery for overnight, to receive Friday. We didn’t receive it until Monday mid morning. Possibly a courier issue. Not sure.”
Thanks for the message Tony, glad that you had a good experience with the Amtech customer service team, and product. I took a look like there was a bit of an issue with the courier which is unfortunate. Feel free to call us if you have any delays on future orders.
“Hi
I rated Amtech Medical 3 stars.
Because I didn't find there online service that easy to use
I found myself going around in circles.
As I had never bought anything online before.
And I was told it was easy.
Insaying that the staff where great and
I got my order with in 3 days.”
Dear Helen,Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on Amtech Medical! We greatly appreciate your feedback!
If there's anything else we can do for you or if you ever need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always here and more than willing to help!
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your experience at Amtech Medical. I have sent you through an email with an updated ETA as this item is currently on backorder.
If you have any questions, please dont hesitate to ask.
“Prompt delivery thanks. The single small item was sent in a box that was far too large for it which felt very wasteful when it could have been sent in an appropriately sized courier bag or envelope.”
Hello Heather,
Thanks for your three star review - we've noted your feedback and would be happy to discuss this with you if you'd like to reach out?
Looks like your order was delivered the day after you brought it, I trust everything is as you expected😊
Thanks again,
Amtech Customer Service
Thanks so much, Kate, for the the glowing review of Amtech Medical. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience. At Amtech, we work hard to make sure our customers have the best experience possible, we look into why your order was sent with such wasteful packaging.
If you ever need any help with our services, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your feedback!
Thank you for your feedback, Brenna! . We work hard to make sure our customers are satisfied and we are glad we could serve you. We are very sorry the pricing was not clear for you we will look into this issue. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out!
“Although the product gets 10/10, regrettably Amtech Medical only gets 5/10.
I now know there is another firm that can charge like Air NZ. 1) As an individual I am used to seeing prices quoted GST inclusive. 2) I was SHOCKED to see you add $8.95 for shipping/handling. 3) If that wasn't enough, why not add an admin fee of $3.91? 4) Just to add salt to the wound now charge me for using my DEBIT card a further $2.14. Even Air NZ doesn't penalise debit cards. Not including GST (that was my fault for not reading properly) 'you' have charged me another $15.00”
Hi Peter,
We appreciate the time you have put into your feedback, thank you. your expressions of concern will be noted, this will be passed onto management for further consultation.
Hello John,
Thank you for your time on the phone just now,
As per our conversation your order is now in transit, sorry for the delays on this one!
Larney Currie
Customer Service
Thank you for your feedback Lauren, we are very sorry in the delay of your parcel. Your order will be dispatched today, our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you.
“Work needs to be done on the website to ensure that drop-down selection fields work on all mobile devices. I couldn't register using a Samsung S7, instead waiting to use a desktop to accomplish that task.”
Thanks for the feedback Wayne, very useful. Our IT team love to hear opportunities for improvement, so we've passed the feedback on to them to resolve for you.
Thanks for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback.
We noticed your comment about the shipping costs. If you spend over $250 or more on your next purchase, you will qualify for free shipping. This is a great opportunity to explore our wide range of products and add a few more items to your cart.
We really look forward to helping you out again soon!