Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

BADESOFA Reviews

4.4 Rating 419 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend BADESOFA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. My wife loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered Back Bath Pillow × 1 Ivory Pearl / Large This pillow should have come with a disclaimer - it's too large to use in even an oversized jaccuzi.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for sharing your experience with our bath pillows. I understand how disappointing it can be when a product falls short of expectations, and I truly empathize with your frustration. Upon reviewing your order, I see that you exchanged the large pillow for the medium size and received a $45 refund for the price difference. I want to assure you that our pillows are intended for both home and outdoor use, including pools. I apologize if this process felt unsatisfactory; our goal is to ensure customer satisfaction. As a growing company, we value feedback like yours immensely. Your experience is important to us, and we are dedicated to improving our products and customer service. Our team has already reached out to you, and we hope to resolve this issue and earn your positive review. If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Thank you for your understanding, and we appreciate your support as we strive to enhance our offerings! Kind regards, Team BADESOFA
Posted 5 months ago
The bath pillow has no attachments to attach to the tub. When you put it the bath it does fill up with water and becomes heavy and full of water. I dont see why its called a bath pillow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This has been a terrible experience. I ordered for a Christmas present only to be told it was in back order. I received an email stating it was available a few weeks ago. I ordered for a valentines present. It still hasn’t arrived but being pestered to write reviews on how I like the product I don’t have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there! We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our online shop. We apologize for this! We do had some stock problems which caused delayed deliveries. As we see in the fed ex tracking you received your parcel in the meantime. We wish you a lot of fun with your new BADESOFA Bath Sofa and hope you are happy with it. If you have any other feedback, feel free to contact out customer service and we will help you out asap. Best regards Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
The purchase and delivery experience has been the worst I've ever encountered in my life. I placed the order on 12/10 and was notified the item had shipped within a few days. After about 12 days I contacted them as I had not received the item. They apologized, said the item had been "lost in transit," and they would ship a new one overnight. It is now nearly a month since I place the order and still have not received the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Sorry for the inconveniences. We do not ship the packages, we rely on the local third partners. In your case we also are very upset about your long delivery time. We do everything we can do proceed your order. Our customer service already reached out to you and we hope we can clear this issue as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience! Best regards, Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trying to initiate a return since December 26 with no progress. Please help me return my items so I can ship these back as soon as possible. I have sent three emails and tried other ways through social media.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, we are sorry to hear that! We will reach out to you via our customer service to clear your issue and enable your return for sure. Best regards, Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
Got wrong product and it’s been 4 days still no response on fixing it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ryan, We are sorry to hear you received a wrong item. Our customer service is informed again and we will reach out to you for sure. Due to the holiday we receiving a higher volume of service requests. We will take care of your order as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and we apologize for any inconvenience! Best regards, Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
$300 bath pillow shipped via USPS. Terrible service. Still have not received after two weeks. Totally missed the opportunity to deliver before Christmas. And you’re asking me for a review. Terrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Eliot, we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with our choice of delivery service. Unfortunately we do not see a problem in choosing USPS since we only got positive feedback from our customers. However, we do understand that longer delivery periods, especially before Christmas, can frustrate. We are happy to take back your return and refund you the whole amount. We hope you can give us another chance and visit our shop again. Best regards, Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
I am uncomfortable ordering online but it went smoothly…. I procrastinated for so long the product I wanted was sold out. I purchased a gift certificate and received confirmation and certificate by email immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slow to respond customer support. Twice my order and invoice were updated incorrectly when it was clearly indicated on the emails I sent what I wanted to order. I received a notification that some other items I wanted were restocked, which is why I reached out to amend my order. I was then finally invoiced for these items correctly, I paid, and then received an email a few days later that one of the items actually wasn’t back in stock. Terrible experience, especially given these were purchased as a gift. And I have still yet to receive anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jesse, we are sorry to hear that! We will take a closer look at your order and reach out to you via our customer service immediately! Thank you for your patience. We apologize for any inconvenience. Best regards, Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve written twice to return my order and no one has gotten back to me. Order #7418 A return receipt sent to wndyfrg@gmail.com would be appreciated. Wendy Ferguson 404-983-7967
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Wendy, we are sorry to hear, that you haven't received your return label. We will reach out to you as soon as possible. Due to the holidays we recognized a higher volume of requests at our customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Best regards Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
The imaginary pillow is great for my back. It really provides great support. Lovely how you keep getting emails about how the product is when its still sitting in the warehouse. Here's a picture of me holding the product received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Robert, we are sorry for the long delivery. We noted the expanded shipping period in our shop which should have informed you about that. If not, we apologize for the inconvenience. We are happy you received your parcel right before Christmas. Enjoy your product and we hope you visit our shop soon again! Best regards Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
I only and deliberately ordered in stock items, foregoing items I had wanted but aren’t in stock. Nonetheless, once the order was received the items were not in stock. I waited a long time. Interaction with customer service was slow and not helpful. I was so fed up, I tried to cancel my order and all of sudden they shipped it out ignoring completely my request to cancel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We currently have an increased volume of emails in our Customer Service department, so unfortunately we need a little longer to process enquiries. We have assumed that you have requested a cancellation due to the long delivery time. In the meantime, we have been able to replenish our stock and have made every effort to deliver all outstanding orders. You can make use of your right of return at any time and return your order. Kind regards Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two pillows, I was charged for two pillows and only one arrived. I’ve let customer service know, but no one has responded. Very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the material is uncomfortable and irritates skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that! Please contact us at support@badesofa.de for further help. Best regards Team BADESOFA
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet received my bath pillows
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item sent and zero response from company after 3 emails. Avoid doing business with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BADESOFA is rated 4.4 based on 419 reviews