Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Culture Kings Reviews

4.5 Rating 5,943 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Culture Kings
Read Culture Kings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800 104 346

Write Your review

Culture Kings 1 star review on 30th July 2024
Anonymous
Culture Kings 1 star review on 30th July 2024
Anonymous
Culture Kings 1 star review on 1st June 2024
Chris Owen
Culture Kings 1 star review on 1st June 2024
Chris Owen
Culture Kings 1 star review on 31st January 2024
Adrian Zurkov
Culture Kings 1 star review on 7th January 2023
Anonymous
Culture Kings 1 star review on 7th January 2023
Anonymous
241
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wasnt happy with the hat as the sticthing on it was loose ,even the string was hanging down..Iv brought a few off yous and they were all good until i got that hat that changes colour .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Both green hats come with marks on them. So disappointing for my son who is a hat collector
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Trisha, Thanks for the feedback. I’m so sorry you have received a faulty item :( I can see you have yet to email us and let us know of this issue so I have just reached out to you via email to get this one resolved! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
ordered a couple shorts, all the same size - my size, 2 of them didnt fit so have to go through the headache of returning them and also paying for return
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Zach, Thanks for the feedback! We would hate to leave you unhappy with your purchase so I have just reached out to you via email to get this one resolved! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
It's more like a cooler bag than a shoe bag .... No protection for shoe's 👎
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The bracelet was too big for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey, So sorry to see the sizing wasn't quite right! I cannot see any communication from you so far regarding this one so I have reached out via email to get this resolved. I look forward to speaking with you Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Not happy with the late delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Richard, Thanks for the feedback! I’m so sorry that you experienced late delivery :( I have just reached out to you via email to get this one resolved! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong colour and size but it came fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product quality is very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The package came all messed up, the shirt had some white marks on it and wasn’t in the package properly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Damon, Thanks for the feedback. I’m so sorry you have received a faulty item :( I can see you have yet to email us and let us know of this issue so I have just reached out to you via email to get this one resolved! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
I believe I was sent a women’s size, have had to return two tshirts that I’ve bought online and paid postage twice and still incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Tyler, So sorry to see the sizing wasn't quite right! I cannot see any communication from you so far regarding this one so I have reached out via email to get this resolved. I look forward to speaking with you Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Paid express shipping ordered Thursday but didn’t receive until Monday 😖
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Dianne, I can see your parcel was delivered within the estimated time frame but I do not want to leave you unhappy with your experience. I have reached out via email to get this resolved. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Put them in my airforces and instead of preventing creases they bent when I walked causing a cease in the Basel itself
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the shirt, all fits like it should except the neck is so tight. I don't understand why it's so out of proportion to the rest of the tshirt. I would say my neck is average size so not sure what's going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Kris, So sorry to see the sizing wasn't quite right! I cannot see any communication from you so far regarding this one so I have reached out via email to get this resolved. I look forward to speaking with you Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two pairs of the SEICHI Sandoru Ni. One in black and one in beige. I am a size 8, but the website said these are a small make, so order a size up. So, I ordered size 9's. When I received the products, they were both literally a size too big. What a bum steer. So I then decided to exchange the items only to find out I had to pay for it out of my own pocket when it was the recommendation of Culture Kings to order a size up. Bit rough! Saving grace was that they exchanged the slides express, and the products themselves are awesome. I did speak to customer care but they didn't offer much help. If it's the fault of the retailer I don't think the customer should have to pay to resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Zac, Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear you are unhappy with the experience! We would hate to leave you unhappy so I have just reached out to you via email to get this one resolved! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Sizing is definitely small, otherwise quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Brian, So sorry to see the sizing wasn't quite right! I cannot see any communication from you so far regarding this one so I have reached out via email to get this resolved. I look forward to speaking with you Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Received the order however packaging was damaged. would be nice if it was packaged more securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey, Thanks for the feedback! We would hate to leave you unhappy with your purchase so I have just reached out to you via email to get this one resolved! Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
The pendant is nice how ever I ordered a gold chain and never got the second one free like the add promoted. Online instead of telling you to pick another item for the ‘ two for the price of one’ it just accepted the order and I only got one item. So not good at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Antonia I can see you did receive this deal as promised but I have reached out via email to hopefully get this sorted! Look forward to hearing from you soon Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
Not the best shoe bag but the duffle bag looks pretty good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its one size smaller than the actual size. I bought it for birthday present for my friend who’s XL but it tightly fits me even and i am L size. Same goes for the other trouser which is L size for myself, its tight on my waist. I couldn’t get time for it due to my health issue to request a different size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Muhammad, So sorry to see the sizing wasn't quite right! I cannot see any communication from you so far regarding this one so I have reached out via email to get this resolved. I look forward to speaking with you Thanks, Madi
Posted 4 years ago
The box was dented up and dirty. Doubting the newness of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Culture Kings is rated 4.5 based on 5,943 reviews