Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

elbec garden buildings Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,772 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend elbec garden buildings

Write Your review

elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 1st April 2025
Mr Andrew Mclaren
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 30th March 2025
Sarah Kelly
elbec garden buildings 4 star review on 28th March 2025
Bethan Lewis
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 27th March 2025
Mrs Maggie Shuter
elbec garden buildings 4 star review on 24th March 2025
Mr Mark Bolton
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 20th March 2025
Elaine Willis
elbec garden buildings 5 star review on 5th March 2025
Mr Steven Barrat
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We haven't received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Building came damaged and took over a week to rectify, the stain was so iragr it was ridiculous and when I spoke to customer services I was actually laughed at by the agen it the phone… Overall a nice product but be prepared to rectify the many issues that come with it such as windows that are made far to small for the recess meaning lots of additional packing required to fill the gaps, wood that is already split and nails protruding from the finished surface..and as for the return on the roof overhang…seriously what we’re the designers thinking! Buy cheap but be prepared to spend a lot of time and effort to make good….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Panels didn't fit, sent replacement panels, which we're wrong... blergh!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shed never turned up on date delivery booked for. Driver failed delivery. Over 24 hours later and still no contact about what is going to be done about it. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm quite prepared to rate the product but you've jumped the gun it's not arriving until March
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some info on when I might resieve the Elite product, then I may be able to give you a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not received it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
spend £2600 on a great house and was given no receipt only a flyer and rang 4 times where is the door going 4 days before delivery. glad olny doing this once never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Verity Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. In regards to the receipt, an electronic copy should have been sent to the email address provided on completion of the transaction. A paper copy of the order confirming payment should also have been offered. We apologise if this was not communicated clearly. We also understand your frustration regarding the repeated calls about the door's location. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we take it seriously. If we may a member of our team will be in touch with you to apologise and discuss your experience. We appreciate your understanding and patience. Best wishes elbec garden buildings
Posted 1 year ago
I have been really disappointed in the shed that I received. The quality was very poor. The floor was damaged, nails on parts had been banged in but not holding anything. I had to take of the battening and redo. The floor would not hold anything so I had to purchase more wood to make it stronger. Not all the wood was stained. Lots of knots with holes and the shiplap broke as we tried to put it together. On the whole a waste of money very flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality build, customer service and delivery good but the shed is nowhere near worth the price, shocking build quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a plastic shed when it arrived it was very cheap and flimsy not what we was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we're genuinely sorry to hear that the plastic shed did not meet your expectations. Palram is renowned as one of the leading suppliers of plastic sheds in the UK, and they consistently deliver to tens of thousands of satisfied customers each year. We understand how important it is for your purchase to meet your standards. If you wish to share more details or have any specific concerns, please feel free to email us at customercare@elbec.co.uk. Your feedback is valuable, and we are here to assist in any way we can. Best wishes elbec garden buildings
Posted 1 year ago
Parts were damaged.. difficult to put together as panels have too much movement in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor quality would not recommend to anyone Extremely disappointed,BIG MISTAKE. Regards Trevor Dawkins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Dawkins Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about your disappointment. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we'd like to learn more about the specific issues you encountered. A member of our team will be reaching out to you to gather more details. Best wishes elbec gareden buildings
Posted 1 year ago
communication was good but i found it a bit tricky or felt like tricked into it. once is sold u have to deal with other people and other things you are not warned about beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Zenelaj Thank you for sharing your experience, and we apologise for any inconvenience. We aim to provide transparent and clear information throughout the process. We regret that you felt it was tricky or that you were not adequately informed about certain aspects. Your feedback is valuable, and we would like to understand more about the specific concerns you have. A member of our team will be reaching out to gather more details and address any issues you may have encountered. Best wishes elbec garden buildings
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy at all . Feel like they done the sale and that’s it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Zenelaj Thank you for sharing your experience, and we apologise for any inconvenience. We aim to provide transparent and clear information throughout the process. We regret that you felt it was tricky or that you were not adequately informed about certain aspects. Your feedback is valuable, and we would like to understand more about the specific concerns you have. A member of our team will be reaching out to gather more details and address any issues you may have encountered. Best wishes elbec garden buildings
Posted 1 year ago
elbec garden buildings is rated 4.4 based on 1,772 reviews