Hi Claudia, thank you for leaving us a review. Everyone's experience with Earthing can be different and it is very individual. For some, they feel the positive effects of Earthing almost immediately and for others, it is more subtle changes over time. We offer a very generous 90-day Earthing Guarantee period on our daytime and sleep kits to allow people the opportunity to give Earthing a try. We would therefore recommend trying it for a bit longer and if you find it isn't right for you then you are more than welcome to return it under this guarantee and receive a refund. I have included a link to our Earthing Guarantee Policy below for you. Please don't hesitate to email us at hello@groundedwellness.co.uk if you have any questions about Earthing, or if you wish to arrange a return.
https://www.groundedwellness.co.uk/earthing-guarantee/
With best wishes from the Grounded Wellness Team.
Hi Victoria, thank you for your review. The SafeSleeve phone cases are designed with a custom-sized inner case in order to fit the phone. If you're having issues with the fit then please get in touch with us at hello@groundedwellness.co.uk so we can resolve this for you. With best wishes from Grounded Wellness.
“I should have research more on this product or similar. The ear set, its something I am not keen on. They go too far within the ear canal; I don’t find that safe. Plus they still fall out or maybe I’m just hesitant to have them in properly. The sound is good, and easy to use.”
Hi Alina, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble with the earbuds. It's a tricky one with earbuds as we're obviously all so different, the Airtubes are supplied with three different-sized earbuds to try and help ensure a comfortable and convenient fit for people. With best wishes from Grounded Wellness.
“First pair of earphones lasted 3 months before the right earphone stopped working, have brought second pair, will buy no more if the same happens again, I wouldn’t really recommend there own brand tubeless earphones at the moment, my dr mercola lasted 3 years !!!”
Hi Ben, thank you for leaving us a review and sorry to hear you have had an issue with the Airtube headphones. Sometimes the loss of sound can be caused by a settings issue on your device. I have included our troubleshooting guide below for you with further details:
https://www.groundedwellness.co.uk/airtube-headset-troubleshooting-guide/
As you have had issues with your first pair and have gone and purchased a second pair with us we would be happy to offer you a refund on the first pair as we would expect for them to last a lot longer than 3 months. Please email us at hello@groundedwellness.co.uk so we can arrange this for you. With best wishes from Grounded Wellness.
Hi there and thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies that the ordering process wasn't straightforward. We had been experiencing some issues with some of our overseas orders. We believe and hope we have now rectified them. Thank you for your patience while we tried to work through the issues for you. With best wishes from Grounded Wellness