“I had to reorder one of the cutting boards, due to it saying “estimated” instead of “established”. Was very disappointed. But I’ve placed a reorder at my expense, I’ve always been very happy with everything I’ve ordered in the past. Mistakes are easy to make.”
I'm so sorry to hear about this. Please send us a picture of the item that you have received and we should be getting back to you very soon to assist. Again, our sincerest apologies. Stay safe.
I'm so sorry to hear about this. Please send us a picture of the item that you have received and we should be getting back to you very soon to assist. Again, our sincerest apologies. Stay safe.
Because we use 100% natural wood we can’t guarantee how the grain of the wood will affect the product. Due to the nature of wood products, the actual shade and color of our engraving may vary slightly from lighter to darker.