We're very sorry you're disappointed! It looks like our customer experience team has reached out and provided a resolution. Feel free to contact us if you ever have questions!
“super cute and so comfy unfortunatly too see through, u can see all my tattoos and my butt. I was so sad because i wanted to keep them. Also kind of rough it's a nine dollar return fee. don't even know if it's worth it to try more cloths from here with that fee :(”
We're sorry that you aren't completely happy with the fabric. Thank you for your feedback, we'll pass it along to our design team. Additionally, if you choose to use our pre-paid label a $9 fee is deducted as per our return policy. If you would like to avoid this fee you're always welcome to return for store credit or size exchange which is completely free. Feel free to contact our customer experience team if you have any questions!
“Sizing and length were great, but the material is SUPER thin. You can see straight through the fabric when you are wearing the leggings, and I had multiple holes form after one wash on delicate and hung dry. Return process is easy though.”
We're so sorry your leggings developed holes! If you ever have issues with your items, we recommend reaching out to our customer experience team immediately. We would like to make sure you're provided with a quick and easy resolution.
“Fantastic. My step daughter is 12. She’s tall but extremely thin and I have tried EVERY brand of leggings and they are never ever long enough. These leggings are amazing thank you guys for remembering the tall chicks.”
We're sorry that you aren't completely happy with the fabric. Thank you for your feedback, we'll pass it along to our design team. Feel free to contact our customer experience team if you have any questions!
“After three washes the leggings lose all tensile strength and don’t stay up. Washed in cold water. Hung dry. Fabric is also paper thin. Do not recommend.”
We're so sorry to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, we'll share it with our design team. Please contact our customer experience team if you have any questions.
“I have bought several items from American Tall and am always thrilled with how well everything fits my 6’0 athletic frame. These leggings are no exception - they fit exactly as I hoped. However, the quality is lacking big time. The material is noticeably thin - I can see my skin through the material. And after only 3 wears, there is already a small hole forming on the inner thigh. Super disappointing because I practically live in black leggings, so need to find myself some that fit AND are of lasting quality.”
We're very sorry to hear this. It looks like someone from our customer experience team is assisting you with this. Please let them know if you have questions!
We're so sorry to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, we'll share it with our design team. Please contact our customer experience team if you have any questions.