Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Extension Bond Remover 4 oz Reviews

3.7 Rating 44 Reviews
Quality
Poor
Excellent
Value
Poor
Excellent
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, We’re sorry to hear that it didn’t meet your expectations. Your experience is important to us, and we would love to assist you in finding a resolution. If you have further details to share or specific concerns, please reach out to us at info@donnabellahair.com. We look forward to hearing from you and hope to improve your experience moving forward!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality
Poor
Excellent
Value
Poor
Excellent
Does not release very easily AT ALL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Lisa, we do sincerely apologize for this experience, we appreciate your feedback and strive to find a solution for you. We will be reaching out to you directly to help resolve this concern! Please keep a look out for our email. Again, thank you for your feedback, wishing you a wonderful day!
Posted 2 months ago
Quality
Poor
Excellent
Value
Poor
Excellent
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Brittany, We do sincerely apologize for this experience, we appreciate your feedback and strive to find a solution for you. We will be reaching out to you directly to help resolve this concern! Please keep a look out for our email. Again thank you for your feedback, wishing you a wonderful day!
Posted 4 months ago
Quality
Poor
Excellent
Value
Poor
Excellent
Amazing ….. removes hair so easily
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Beautiful! Thank you for your support and recommendation! We hope you love your Donna Bella Extensions!
Posted 6 months ago
I never received these items. I reached out to this company two times via email and no one has responded. I am extremely disappointed. I would appreciate a refund. I will be using other extensions moving forward.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Christina, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your recent Donna Bella Extensions. We are here to help address this issue and have taken steps to resolve it. Your concern has been escalated with our carriers, who have indicated that they are holding your package at your local FedEx Office. Additionally, a claim has been filed with Shipping Protections, as your order was insured. Please be on the lookout for your refund. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact us via email at info@donnabellahair.com. Our team is committed to finding satisfactory solutions for any issues you may encounter in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Spraying a little and letting it sit for 10 seconds does the trick. No real manipulation needed and it combs out clean. I love this product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for review, Amparo!
Posted 10 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago