“All appears to work well, however we are disappointed with the strength required to extend the hose. We are 80 & 85 and we need both of us to extend and retract the hose for more than a few metres . We hope it gets easier with use , otherwise we will have to go back to the old hose .”
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Ian! I am sorry you are having this issue, the hose should not be too hard to pull out so if you are having difficulty, it may be that the spring needs to be retensioned. If it does not get any easier, feel free to get in touch with us 1300 900 617 or via email hoselink@hoselink.com.au and we can look into this for you.
Kind Regards,
The Hoselink Team
“It stopped retracting properly after just a few weeks but was replaced without a problem,well except packing and carting a big heavy item to busy post office !
Hope replacement lasts ok.”
I am sorry you had this issue Robin! I can assure you it is not common so it is disappointing to hear you had this experience! I am pleased you have received replacement and can now enjoy watering your garden!
Kind Regards,
The Hoselink Team