“Just like the other wands that cost 3 times more but does the same job and is probably built better! Removable head so you can clean the spray nozzle (If using tank water)Gentle shower with adjustable flow. 2 thumbs up from me!”
“I don't use it often but already it has broken. Bought in 2022. Will have to get some tape to try to repair. Disappointed as items I bought in 2015 still going strong.”
Hi Bina, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your product. We take great pride in the quality of our watering accessories, so this is disappointing to hear. Please contact us directly at 1300 900 617 and we would be happy to assist you further with this. We hope to hear from you soon!Thanks, The Hoselink Team.
Hi Graeme, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am sorry you were not aware of this. If you contact our customer service team on 1300 900 617 or via email hoselink@hoselink.com.au we will be able to look into credit/refund options.Kind Regards,The Hoselink Team
“Bought it for Miss 60+ Mum because her bones cannot bend it like Beckham anymore .lol. She thinks it's the best thing since sliced bread - makes getting to the backrow of pots so much easier than she imagined.”
“Great product, saves water by accurately releasing the water at the base of the plant. The water flow is gentle as well no wet dirt shooting up onto my leaves”