Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am sorry this product is not what you expected! If you contact our customer service team on 1300 900 617 or via email at hoselink@hoselink.com.au we can look into credit/refund options. Kind Regards,The Hoselink Team
“The product works fine, it's a hose fitting unless it's faulty it's going to do what it does. What shits me to tears is shitty companies thinking every purchase enters us into some kind of never-ending contract where you think it's perfectly fine to contact me, ON A FUCKING SATURDAY NIGHT, to discuss your product. Instead of waking up and going for a nice peaceful walk with my dog, I'm sitting here filling out your fucking form. We, your customers, give you our contact details so you can contact us in case of an issue with our order, not so you can use some bot to email us at random to give you feedback. Before the days of the internet, did you make it a habit of contacting customers for feedback on a Saturday night? FUCK NO, you wouldn't dare. We're your customers, we're not a market research tool, or focus group, where is our right to privacy? Why are you using our contact details for reasons other than transactional issues? If we check that we don't want to sign up to your mailing list, leave us the hell alone. Not only is it a completely fucking stupid marketing exercise, I know I won't be spending with you any time soon after this, but you have no right to harass your customers for feedback like this. You're like a dog that annoys everyone at the party looking for a pat. Most dogs like that get told to fuck off before they eventually get tied up till the party's over.”
“This is not worth the money. It is no better than the "Jet" setting on the sprayer.I thought it would be a finer but stronger water stream. It's not!!”
Hi Lyn,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize if our product did not meet your expectations.The intention of our product is to provide a range of spray settings to cater to different watering needs. While the "Jet" setting may not deliver the specific water stream you were looking for, we appreciate your feedback on its performance.We are constantly working to improve our products, and customer feedback is invaluable in this process. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team. We are here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction.Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team
“It was good we really like it but it didn't last long before it broke that's why we had to order another one. We said that when we ordered another one but they still charged us which is pretty poor form”
Hi Shane, Thank you for providing your valuable feedback and taking the time to share your review with us.We apologise for the disappointment you experienced with your broken Blaster. As a company, we take great pride in the quality of our products, and it is unfortunate to hear about this issue.We noticed that your previous purchase of a Blaster was made in 2014, indicating that it has served you well over the years. It is impressive to see the longevity of your previous purchase.We also acknowledge that you made your recent Blaster purchases during our EOFY sale, which offered great value for your money. Please note that our Blasters come with a 12-month warranty. However, even if you have any questions or concerns outside the warranty period, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to assist you and find a way to help.Once again, we appreciate your feedback and value your support. Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team.Kind regards, The Hoselink Team.
“I was expecting a wow product, but I was really disappointed. Maybe it needs a lot more pressure than this council supplies. A adjustable nozzle would probably help.”
Hi there, Thanks for your review. Please feel free to contact us at hoselink@hoselink.com.au and one of our friendly customer service team members would be more than happy to help with this! Kind Regards,The Hoselink Team