Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

SlumberPod Replacement Poles (Set of 2) Reviews

4.7 Rating 31 Reviews
I left my original slumberpod poles at a hotel. I was so happy to see that the company offered replacements, that was such a convenience for me. I was worried I was straight out of luck!! The poles are great and work just as good as the first set.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shorter than the original ones. When I contacted customer service to ask why, they did not answer my question. The tent is slightly lopsided now.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ella, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear that the tent poles you received are shorter than expected and that the tent is now lopsided. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we want to ensure you have the best possible experience with our product. Our customer support team will be reaching out to you via email shortly to assist with this issue and provide a solution. We appreciate your patience and are committed to resolving this matter to your satisfaction. If you have any additional details or questions in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to share them. Thank you for choosing SlumberPod.
Posted 7 months ago
My pole had broken and within 4 days I had a new one. The Slumberpod team was very responsive and attentive to my problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had an issue with original polls and slumberpod quickly fixed the issue by sending new polls.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and replacement poles!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We love our slumber pod. I am so happy you can get replacement parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased these poles for a pod that we purchased in like 2022 and they are way shorter than the original poles. We were able to get the tent up which is a relief because we’re on a trip, but it’s very odd that they aren’t the same as the original poles given that we purchased through the manufacturer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Erin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on the SlumberPod Replacement Poles (Set of 2). We truly appreciate your honesty and bringing this issue to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced when you realized that the replacement poles were shorter than the original ones. We understand that this discrepancy must have been frustrating, especially considering that you purchased them directly from the manufacturer. We are glad to hear that you were still able to set up the tent during your trip, but we acknowledge that it's odd for the replacement poles not to match the original ones. To rectify this situation and make things better, please email us your order details along with the images to contact@slumberpod.com. So that, we can take immediate steps to address this issue and ensure that you receive the correct replacement poles. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and greatly appreciate your understanding. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any further concerns or questions. We are here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your patience and for choosing our product.
Posted 8 months ago