“Delivery was quick, however my order was missing an item, ive reached out to make contact to either get refund or sent another item but nothing has happend and no one had made contact back.”
Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience.
To assist you further, please contact us at customerservice@bevilles.com.au.
Kind regards,
James
“So we received our 3 x crucifix for our children Baptism. On the website 2 of them had that 45cm chains were in the specification 1 of them didn’t so we purchased a chain for this. On receiving no chains were received the 2 that were included on specifications. I have now been told - sorry chains aren’t included we are getting the website fixed and return the item. NO! I have purchased 2 x crucifix’s that’s have chains included, and I expect to receive what I have ordered. I recommend fixing your administration responses and have someone contact me immediately!”
Hi Heidi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We can see we have reached out to you privately to ensure you have a fabulous experience with us!
Please reach out to us if we can assist you any further!
Kind regards,
James
Hi Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Watergardens stores.
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience. We value your comments as they help us improve!
We hope to see you again in the future and notice a difference.
Stay Fabulous,
James
Hi there,
We are sorry to hear you feel this way and deeply apologise for the mistake.
Our team has already reached out to organise a free return and replacement. If you need any further help, please let our customer service team know.
Kind regards,
Watches Galore
Hi Chidinma,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us.
Stay fabulous
“I made an order and its gonna take 12 weeks!!!!!!
What a joke honestly
And when I contacted the support team they said its says when you bought it its gonna take up to 12 weeks
But I didn't see this option”
Hi Ashraf,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Unfortunately, all personalized orders do take up to 12 weeks, as they are made with our supplier.
This information is made available at purchase.
We are incredibly sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you.
Stay fabulous
“After clicking click and my order being changed to shipping it has taken 5 days just to be shipped. Communication between me and bevilies has been 1 sidded. None from them.”
Hi Wrren,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
It seems we have not lived up to your expecations and have let you down, for which we are incredibly sorry.
We value your comments and will follow up with your concerns, and do better in the future.
Bevilles Jewellers
Customer Service
Hi Lucas,
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience!
All orders take between 1-5 business days to be dispatched. We hope you shop with us again in the future.
Stay Fabulous,
James
“I’m badly disappointed after you cancel my one of the order. I spent lot of time on website to make a best and cost effective purchase. But you canceled it , I really liked those necklaces. If it’s out of stock you should update the website immediately otherwise it’s really painful to accept cancelation after purchase. I will not trust your site ever again and i feel it’s your business trick I guess to attract customers”
Hi Swarna,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us.
We are incredibly sorry to hear we have not lived up to your expectations and have let you down.
We value your feedback as it helps us grow and improve.
Stay Fabulous,
James
Hi Alexander,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are sorry to hear your parcel was delayed in delivery.
Stay Fabulous,
James
“I paid for express post and it’s been two weeks and they only just sent me an email saying it should arrive today and it did not. Very disappointed in the service, do not take peoples money for products that you don’t have in stock. I purchased this for. Gift for an occasion and that occasion has passed over a week ago now. I had to purchase another gift instead and now I have no use for this item, just waste of time and money.”
Hi Sophie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Bevilles aims to create a postive atmosphere however it seems we have let you down.
We value your comments and will follow up with your concerns, we hope you see a difference in the future.
Bevilles Jewellers
Customer Service
Hi Ceeriah,
Thank you for sharing your experience with Australia Post delivery.
We are sorry to hear this was not to your satisfaction, we hope you consider us in the future.
Stay Fabulous,
James
“Website said stock was available for click and collect the refunded half my order. Store (Plenty Valley) never notified me my order was ready to collect. I tried calling them for 3 days (at various times throughout the day) where they hung up as soon as they answered it twice and didn’t answer the other 15 times I tried to call. Staff in store were incredibly rude. Will not be returning”
Thank you for taking the time to rate our Plenty Valley store.
At Bevilles Jewellers we aim to create a positive atmosphere within our stores, however it seems that we have not lived up to your expectations. We are sorry we have let you down.
We value your comments, and will follow up your concerns. We want our customers to feel fabulous, and have an amazing experience with us. We hope that you will consider Bevilles in the future and notice a difference.
We are sorry to hear this was not the case.
“sent wrong watch ordered online. sales assistant at Marion store was lovely, sympathetic with my disappointment and gave refund. received email stating correct watch not able to be obtained. wouldn't trust another online purchase from bevilles.”
Hi David,
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience at Bevilles online store, this is not our intention.
We value your comments and will follow up with your concerns. We hope you consider us in the future.
Bevilles Jewellers
Customer Service
Hi Lida,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the delivery time. We hope you consider us in the future.
Stay Fabulous,
James
Hi Humna,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the delivery time. We hope you consider us in the future.
Stay Fabulous,
James
“Still haven’t heard back from the customer service team about the damaged earrings. Not sure what else to do other than leave a review and feedback since I’m not getting a response from my email. Lack of a response from the customer service is pretty terrible considering I provided photo evidence and it’s been nearly a month and still no response ?”
Hi Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that it was not a positive one.
Your feedback is valuable to us as it helps us improve the way we do business. If you'd like to provide further details or speak to a member of our customer service team please email customerservice@bevilles.com.au and we can assist you further.
Kind regards
“Your instore staff are so rude.
One older lady came over to ask what we needed, I told her I was picking up an online order.
She said to see someone else because "she doesn't do click and collect". Then walked away
Another male approached me and asked what I needed. I said I had an online order to pick up. He said: "what kind?"
I said I have an online order.
He said: "we have different types of online orders".
I said: "okay..."
He said: "what type did you get?"
I said I don't know....
(Seriously? Do you really expect your customers to understand and know your processes and every kind of way that you sell properties?)
He said: "we have laybuy and click and collect"
I said: "click and collect then"
Then he walks off in a huff to get the order.
I wouldn't shop there again... I'm a customer picking up an order that I already paid for, I'm not there to get the third degree and snubbed by your staff.”
Hi Charles,
We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your experience at Bevilles, this is not our intention.
We value your comments and will follow up with your concerns. We hope you consider us in the future.
Bevilles Jewellers
Customer Service