Hi Irina,
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad to hear that you love the hair. We truly appreciate your feedback about our color descriptions and will certainly take it into consideration to improve our offerings. Clear descriptions can make all the difference, and we want to ensure you find the perfect match.
If you have any more suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help!
Best,
The Glam Team
“i feel glam seamless is superior quality extentions, fair prices, lots of options & wonderful customer service/help. the only thing i felt dissatisfied with was the lack of photos of the haircolor options while shopping. out of the 5 photos per color shade, only 1-2 were of the actual color/shade selected. the video is grainy and blurry. The photo examples used to be so much better, im not sure when the change happened. I almost chose to go with another company bc of this uncertainty. I decided to invest in the professional color ring ($200!) & took a chance on the shade i felt best. since glam seamless has done well for me in the past im hoping they wont fail my judgment this time. fingers crossed!!”
Hi Jazmin,
Thank you for your thoughtful 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you find Glam Seamless extensions to be of superior quality and appreciate our fair prices and wonderful customer service. Your feedback about the product images is invaluable, and we understand how important it is to have clear visuals while shopping. We're continuously working to improve this aspect and your insights will definitely help us in that journey.
We truly appreciate your loyalty and the investment you made in our professional color ring! We hope that the shade you chose meets your expectations perfectly.
Looking forward to serving you again!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Hannah,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. It's our pleasure to assist you and offer the best support we can. We’re looking forward to serving you again soon!
Best,
The Glam Team
“This is my first time purchasing one of the weft hair extensions. I have only bought the k-tips from this brand but wanted to switch it up and give the hair around my edges a break. The hair seems to be good quality, not as soft as the k tips but still nice. Taking off one star because on my order I was supposed to get a free heartless curls set because of the amount of my order. When the product was shipped it said my order was edited and the heartless curl set was removed and was not in my order once it was delivered. It’s one thing if the set was sold out but at least substitute it for a different free gift. Now it just seems like your baiting people to buy stuff by promising gifts and not delivering on that promise.”
Hi Katelyn,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a thoughtful 4-star review! We’re so glad to hear that you’re enjoying your new weft hair extensions. We truly appreciate your feedback about the quality, and we understand how important that softness is, especially when transitioning from k-tips.
We’re very sorry to hear about the mix-up with your order and the missing heartless curls set. We completely understand your frustration, and we’re actively looking into this to prevent similar situations in the future. Your feedback is crucial as we strive to improve our services and offerings.
Thank you again for your support, and we hope to continue serving you with exceptional products in the future!
Best,
The Glam Team
“your products are great - your website is terrible. I will continue to use your website and products because you have such quality products but you really should upgrade that site...”
Hi there,
Thank you for your honest review! We’re delighted to hear that you love our products. However, we truly appreciate your feedback regarding our website. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with quality products.
Best,
The Glam Team
“I’ve been buying Glam extensions for years and have been very satisfied with them. The one time I receive a bad batch of hair they responded quickly and rectified the issue.”
Hi Allison,
Thank you for your loyal support over the years! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been satisfied with our extensions and appreciate your mention of our quick response to any issues. Customer satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we’re always here to make things right. Looking forward to serving you for many more years to come!
Best,
The Glam Team
Hi Karina,
Thank you for your great review! We’re delighted to hear that your order arrived quickly and met your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we can't wait to have you shop with us again!
Best,
The Glam Team
“I would have given a 5 * Star, however the customer representive acted surprised when I mentioned the 25% discount. So I don't believe she would have told me about it.”
Hi Sandra,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We apologize for any confusion regarding the 25% discount and appreciate your feedback on our customer representative. We'll make sure to address this internally to ensure everyone is informed and can assist you better in the future. Your satisfaction is really important to us, and we look forward to serving you again!
Best,
The Glam Team
“Love your hair but have no clue how to match up peoples hair to the swatches for wefts…. They are all so blended that they look so dark, when in the swatch it looks like there will be a lot of dimension”
Hello Shawna,
We are so happy to hear that you love the hair! If you are having any issues color matching. Please book a virtual consultation our consultant can assist you on how to color match. Please visit the link below
https://glamseamless.com/pages/glam-virtual-consultation
“I love your products and have used them for years. Your website can be challenging as well as your offers. I appreciate the call backs to assist with my order, however my last experience was challenging.
Appreciate all that you do but please make it easier. You have some of the BEST products!”
“Extensions were good as usual but I paid for overnight shipping and was within the “order by this time to receive by this time” and I didn’t get them until a couple days later. But again, the extensions themselves look amazing.”
Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you loved the extensions. We're truly sorry to hear about the shipping delay, as we strive to meet all delivery expectations. Your experience is important to us, and we'll work on ensuring a smoother process moving forward.
Thanks for choosing Glam!
Best,
The Glam Team
“The hair is always good quality and usually the shipping time is the best, but unfortunately this time for some reason it took longer to receive it. The left was supposed to be delivered Friday by 5pm, so we scheduled an appointment for 5:30. The hair never came. It didn’t arrive until Saturday afternoon. Thank goodness we able to make other arrangements.”
Hello Brenda,
Thank you for your honest feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the quality of our hair and often enjoy swift shipping. We sincerely apologize for the delay this time and understand how frustrating that can be, especially when you had an appointment scheduled.
Please know that we are constantly working to improve our shipping process to ensure it meets your expectations in the future. We truly appreciate your understanding and flexibility.
Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Warmest wishes,
The Glam team
Hi Charlotte,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We truly appreciate your support and feedback.
We're thrilled to hear that you love our product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're constantly working to improve our ordering process based on customer experiences like yours.
We apologize for the difficulty you had while trying to order online. We understand how frustrating that can be, and we're sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused. We're glad you were able to connect with someone over the phone and successfully place your order.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we will take your comments into consideration as we work towards enhancing our online ordering system to provide a smoother experience for our customers.
Once again, thank you for your support and for choosing Glam. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you.
Best regards,
The Glam team
“The lead time from the time I place an order and it arrives is amazing! Very consistent with those times too.
Sadly a 4 because one pack had to be completely re-taped.”
“The price went up by nine dollars after I entered the promo code. I contacted customer service and they said it was a glitch, but that the higher price was correct… So I’ll give him the benefit of the doubt. This company has good ordering processes and customer service. However, I will say that getting color match is difficult both virtually and over zoom call.”
Hi Cindy!
Thank you so much for taking the time leave us your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and support.
We're thrilled to hear that you loved the extensions. Our team has put a lot of effort into creating high-quality products that our customers can rely on to enhance their beauty. We strive to provide the best experience possible.
Regarding your comment about the extensions being good for only one use, we understand your concern. While our extensions are designed to be reusable, their longevity can vary depending on various factors such as maintenance, care, and frequency of use. We recommend following our care instructions to ensure that you can enjoy maximum wear from our extensions.
Once again, we appreciate your positive rating and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Warm regards,
The Glam Team
“I was disappointed in the color of extensions. They were suppose to be ash, but are golden and are final sale.
I always love the quality of your hair though.”
Hello,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our products overall.
We sincerely apologize for any disappointment caused by the color of the extensions. We understand how frustrating it can be when the actual color doesn't match the expectation. We recommend getting a color match with our team! We offer virtual consultations, and you can also email us photos of your hair. Getting a color match before purchasing is the best way to go over our colors!
However, we're delighted to know that you still appreciate the quality of our hair. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we will continue striving to deliver top-notch products that meet your expectations.
Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We truly value your support and hope to serve you even better in the future.
Warm regards,
The Glam Team
“I’ve tried about 4 different extension brands mainly due to more choices in color combos and styles. Balayage vs traditional highlights etc.
I have found other companies the hair gets tangled at the back of the neck, the hair on each clip is thinner, and GS extensions last longer.
My only complaint is that some of the clips lose their tightness and I don’t have time to replace them with a new clip.
I would also offer repeat customers additional discounts for coming back and free items like the hair bags or a brush.”
Hello Trista,
We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you have had a positive experience with our extensions.
We understand the importance of having a wide variety of choices when it comes to color combos and styles, and we're glad that you found our selection to be satisfactory. It's great to know that our Balayage vs traditional highlights options have met your expectations.
We take pride in our product's quality and durability, and we're happy to hear that you found our extensions to be less prone to tangling compared to other brands. We always strive to provide the best for our customers.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the clips. Rest assured, we are constantly working on improving the design to address this issue. If you ever need assistance with replacement clips, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.
Your suggestion of offering additional discounts and free items for our repeat customers is fantastic! We value your loyalty and will definitely take it into consideration. We want to make sure our customers feel appreciated and rewarded for choosing our products.
Once again, thank you for your review and for choosing Glam. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Thank you,
The Glam Team
“I am confused 3 months later on what hair type - keratin bonds or invisi tape ins - I should get!! My hair is now very thin and I cannot live without my extensions.
Color match consult with as spot on!!!! I’m so happy! In addition the quality of the hair, the softness, ease in drying and styling, and natural shin is second to none!”
Hi Monique,
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your color match consult was spot on and that you are delighted with the outcome! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to providing you with the same exceptional experience in the future.
Best regards,
The Glam Team