Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you only received one package from your order. To assist you further and resolve this issue, could you please send us an email at customercare@jdsdiy.com? Our team will look into this promptly and ensure you receive the missing package.
Best regards,
JDS DIY Customer Support
“I wasn’t impressed with the service of delivery. I paid extra to have it delivered within 1-2 days and it took 4 days before my item was even dispatched. Wouldn’t probably buy from them again or at least not pay more for delivery.”
Hello!
Thank you for sharing your experience. We regret that our delivery service did not meet your expectations, especially after paying for expedited shipping. We understand how disappointing it can be when items are delayed, and we apologise for the inconvenience. Your feedback is important to us, and we'll use it to improve our services moving forward.
“Very disappointed with my first, and certainly my last order with JDS. Ordered a drain gulley, as pictured, it wasn't complicated, or so I thought. They delivered me a cheap plumbing bend instead. They never resent the correct item and I had a real fight to get a refund. Beware of the wolf in sheep's clothing.”
Dear Nick,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret that your experience with JDS DIY didn’t meet your expectations and led to disappointment.
Regarding the issue with your order, we want to clarify that this was due to a website error, not a packing mistake. We sincerely apologise for the mix-up and understand how frustrating this situation must have been. We're pleased the matter has now been resolved, but we will certainly take this incident as a learning opportunity to improve our systems and processes.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.
Best regards,
Garvi
Thank you for your feedback, Nick.
I apologise for the inconvenience you experienced with your order. We understand how frustrating this must have been. As soon as we were aware that your order was undeliverable, we processed a refund right away to minimise any further inconvenience.
We are continuously working on improving our processes to prevent situations like this in the future. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us.
Best regards,
Garvi
“as much as I liked the low price. I am really unhappy with the order for the two miracle gro orchid pump and feed bottles that I received.. both bottles had just less than half of the liquid content in the bottles.. feels like I have been scammed. first time ordering from this site and won't be ordering again.”
Hello Julia,
Thank you for your feedback. I'm truly sorry to hear about the issues with your order for the Miracle Gro Orchid Pump and Feed bottles. I understand how frustrating it must be to receive products with less than the expected amount of liquid.
I have just sent you an email to address your concerns and find a suitable resolution. We value your satisfaction and want to ensure that this issue is resolved promptly. If you have any questions, please feel free to include them in your reply.
Best regards,
Garvi
Hello Fiona,
I'm truly sorry to hear about the issues with your order and the lack of communication you experienced. I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.
I wanted to let your know that I responded to your previous message when you requested an update regarding your order status but did not hear back. Additionally, I have just sent you an email to address the issue with the incorrect item you received. Could you please check your inbox and reach out to us at customercare@jdsdiy.com? We are committed to resolving this matter for you.
Your feedback is important to us, and we are working to improve our service.
Best regards,
Garvi
Hi Michael,
I can see you were happy with your order as it was delivered quickly and at a very competitive price. However you have left a 1 star review - I think this was an error?
We kindly ask you to revise your review to a positive one as it seems you were happy!
Kind Regards
Dear Kay,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with JDS DIY. We would like to apologise about your package which arrived damaged. We always aim to provide the best service possible and regret any inconvenience caused.
In cases like this, our standard protocol is to ask for the return of the damaged item to process a refund or replacement. This helps us improve our services and prevent similar issues in the future. We understand this might be troublesome, and we appreciate your understanding and cooperation.
If there's anything further we can do to assist, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team.
Kind regards,
Garvi
“Ordered 2 tins of decking stain. When delivered I opened the boxand found that the lids had come off the tins in transit. The stain was leeking out of the plastic bags. Asked for the items to be replaced. JDS originally ignored my request. They eventually offered a 15% partial refund. Pointed out that under current law I was entitled to a full refund and that they are liable for transportation costs. Sent items back then had to chase them for the refund on the returned items. Avaoid this company at all cost.”
Hello Ray!
My name is Garvi, and I have recently joined the JDS DIY customer service team.
I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with the damaged tins of decking stain and the initial difficulty in resolving the issue. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. I understand your frustration with the situation, and I apologise for any inconvenience it caused. I wanted to let you know that a full refund for the returned items has already been processed.
Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to improving our service to prevent such issues in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Best regards,
Garvi
Dear Luke,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent experience with JDS DIY. We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers and learning about their experiences, both positive and negative.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your purchased item and the lack of correspondence from our end. This is not the level of service we strive to provide, and we understand how frustrating it must have been for you. Additionally, I have responded to your email with options on how we can resolve your case.
Your feedback is invaluable in helping us identify areas of improvement. Please feel free to share any suggestions or specific actions you believe we can take to rectify the situation and make things right for you. We want to ensure that we restore your trust in our brand and provide you with the exceptional service that you deserve.
Once again, thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you soon and working towards resolving this matter promptly.
Sincerely,
Garvi
JDS DIY
Dear Judiith,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience with JDS DIY.
We sincerely apologize for the delay in delivering your order. We understand your frustration, and we are committed to ensuring the prompt delivery of our products. We are currently investigating this to identify the cause of the delay and take appropriate actions to avoid any similar occurrences in the future.
Additionally, I have sent you an email with further details regarding your order.
At JDS DIY, we continually strive to improve our services and deliver the best possible experience to our customers. Your feedback plays a vital role in helping us achieve this goal. We deeply value your input, and we want to make things right for you.
Once again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We appreciate your patience and understanding. We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this issue to your satisfaction.
Best regards,
Garvi E.
“Item I purchased was not as described.
I am left to return my purchase before I get refunded.
My schedule for treating the paddock is now greatly delayed because of the wrong material sent.
I am greatly disappointed, firstly with the wrong material and secondly at my treatment from JDS DIY.
Archie McKee.”
Dear Archie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your recent experience with JDS DIY. We truly appreciate customers like you who let us know about their experiences, as it helps us to constantly improve our services.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you faced with the item you purchased. We understand how frustrating it can be when a product is not as described, and we deeply regret any trouble it may have caused you. Additionally, we apologize for the delay this has caused in treating your paddock. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in meeting your expectations in this regard.
Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we would like to make things right for you. Could you kindly share with us how we can better assist you in resolving this issue? Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve our processes and prevent such occurrences in the future.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding.
Dear Judiith,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your experience with JDS DIY. We truly appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts with us.
Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by your order not arriving yet. We understand the frustration this may have caused you, and we are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We strive to provide our customers with a smooth and efficient service, and it is disheartening to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations.
To ensure we improve our services, we would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with further details regarding the issue you faced. Could you kindly let us know if you received any notification or tracking information for your order? This will help us investigate the situation further and find a solution to ensure timely delivery in the future.
Once again, we want to express our gratitude for bringing this matter to our attention. Customer feedback plays a crucial role in helping us enhance the quality of our services. We are committed to resolving this issue and making necessary improvements to prevent similar occurrences in the future.
If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any additional feedback, please feel free to
“I ordered the jug and stand for a party so paid for next day delivery. The parcel wasn't shipped for another 4 days so not only was it late, it then went missing. Customer care 'team' could not have been less helpful. Luckily i paid via Paypal so have received a full refund through a Paypal claim. Will not be usin g JDS again”
Hello there!
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at JDS DIY. We truly appreciate your thoughtful comments and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we continually strive to improve our service. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide more details about the issues you encountered during your visit. Which specific aspects of your experience require attention and how can we make things better?
We genuinely value our customers and their satisfaction is our top priority. Please know that we are committed to addressing any concerns and ensuring a better experience for all future visits. We would be grateful for any further suggestions or feedback you may have.
Once again, we sincerely appreciate your feedback and the time you took to share your thoughts. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Kind regards,
Garvi
Hello Krzysztof Lubinski.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly appreciate your valuable input and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by not receiving your order. Could you please provide us with more details about your order so that we can investigate and rectify this situation? If you could please reply to the email I've sent you, any information you can share will help us in identifying the problem and enhancing our service.
Thank you once again for bringing this matter to our attention. We are committed to ensuring customer satisfaction, and your feedback enables us to improve our processes. We value your patronage and look forward to resolving this matter to your utmost satisfaction.
Warm regards,
Garvi
Dear Rachel,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with JDS DIY. We truly appreciate customers like you who provide us with their honest opinions.
Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you faced with our product. We understand that having to chop the onion into smaller pieces to fit it in can be frustrating, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Additionally, it is regrettable that the product melted in the dishwasher, resulting in a complete waste of your money.
Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us identify areas in which we can improve. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with further details about your experience so that we can better understand what went wrong and how we can make things better. Our goal is to ensure the satisfaction of each and every customer, and your input is vital in achieving that.
Once again, we want to express our gratitude for bringing this matter to our attention. If there is anything else you would like to share or if you have any suggestions on how we can improve our product, please feel free to let us know. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to making things right for you.
Thank you
Dear Neil,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience at JDS DIY. We truly appreciate customers like you who share their thoughts and help us improve.
First and foremost, we would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of communication and resulting non-delivery of your order. This is certainly not the level of service we aspire to provide, and we understand the frustration it must have caused.
We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more details regarding the communication issues you encountered and any suggestions on how we can rectify our processes. Your opinion matters to us, and we are determined to learn from our mistakes and prevent such situations from happening again in the future.
Once again, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope that you would give us another chance to serve you better in the future.
Warm regards,
Garvi
“The weedkiller items I purchased from you were delivered in a leaking package and the delivery man took them back. I have written to you about replacements but not heard back as yet. Could you find out about this from the delivery company and resolve it please?”
Dear Barry,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at JDS DIY.
We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delivery of your items in a leaking package, and the subsequent return process by the delivery man. We understand how frustrating this must have been for you.
Rest assured, we are taking this matter seriously and are investigating with the delivery company to find out what went wrong and ensure it is resolved promptly. We have also sent out a replacement which is currently with the courier and should arrive with you soon. We understand the importance of delivering products in a satisfactory condition and will do our best to make it right.
Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention, Barry. We appreciate your understanding and patience while we work to resolve this matter.
Dear Rusi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent experience with JDS DIY. We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers like you and value your honest review.
We are sincerely sorry for the bad communication, very late delivery, and substitution of the product that you encountered. We understand how frustrating these issues can be, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. At JDS DIY, we strive to provide excellent customer service, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.
To improve our services, we would greatly appreciate your input. Could you please share with us any specific suggestions on how we can make things better? Your suggestions and concerns are important to us, and we will take them into consideration to enhance our communication, delivery, and ensure that the correct product is delivered to our customers in a timely manner.
Once again, thank you for reaching out to us and for your understanding. We value your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
Warm regards,
Garvi