Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business?? Click Here

Jimmy Joy Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,653 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Jimmy Joy
4.2
Based on 3,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Jimmy Joy Reviews
Hallo, Der Versand war eine Katastrophe, erst unvollständige Adresse auf dem Paket, dass ich es in eine Filiale liefern lassen müsste und von dort aus abholen. Als ich meine erste Bestellung bei Ihnen zu Hause ausgepackt habe, fehlte auch noch was, wurde mir wieder mit unvollständig Adresse mit einem anderen Versender zugeschickt. Also wieder umgeleitet in eine Filiale, die sehr weit von meinem Wohnort entfernt ist! Hab dieses auch sofort gemeldet, da wurde mir gesagt das ich doch keine Ahnung vom Versand habe, kein Fehler vorhanden ist. Trotz Beweis Bilder das meine Adresse fehlerhaft ist!!!! Hab ich die Produkte ausprobiert, diese schmeckten einfach nach nix. Sehr traurig für das Geld. Werde diese Firma nicht weiter empfehlen!!!!! Habe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Heidi, We are sorry to see this feedback and checked back the conversations you had with out customer care team where you were assisted with a reshipment for missing items accordingly and no reply was ever received back from your end as far as I can see. In any case, we are sorry for the experience, clearly not what we wanted for you, or anyone for that matter. As replied on the other reviews you left, we refunded the order for you completely, you will have that back shortly. Thanks for giving it a shot anyway. Have a great rest of your day!
Posted 1 year ago
Not delivered the shaker, support was not very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear about the issue with your shaker and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. After looking into this, we found that we offered to send you a new shaker with a future order, as we typically avoid shipping out small packages for individual items to minimize our environmental impact. Additionally, we extended a monetary refund to provide you with the flexibility to purchase a shaker at your convenience. Regrettably, it seems our proposed solutions didn't align with your expectations, and we sincerely apologize if our support didn't meet your satisfaction. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we'd love the opportunity to make things right. If you have any further suggestions or preferences on how we can address this situation more to your liking, please let us know. We're here to assist you and ensure your experience with Jimmy Joy meets your expectations. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to have the chance to provide a better experience in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Wate of my time and money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tasteless. I am sorry. Bars are ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear that the taste of our product didn't meet your expectations. Taste preferences can vary greatly, and we understand that not every flavor is a perfect fit for everyone. If you have specific feedback on how we can improve or if there's a particular flavor you were dissatisfied with, please let us know. We value your input as we continuously strive to enhance our products. Thank you for trying our bars, and if there's anything else we can do to make your experience better, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 year ago
I was hoping for a tasteful meal replacement, that seemed to be composed of fresh ingredients. I have tried HUEL in the past but gave up as it tasted awful. But … as disappointed as I am to write this, that taste here is dreadful, it just tasted of cardboard with a weird hint of fruit. Nearly threw up the whole thing after my first sip. It really does NOT taste of passion fruit at all. So it's a pity, since I spent quite a lot of money on this but they're all getting tossed in the bin now. I wish products like this would allow you to get small samples before luring you into a month subscription fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We genuinely appreciate your honest feedback, and we're truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our Plenny Shake Passion Fruit flavor. We understand the importance of taste in a meal replacement, and we're sorry that it didn't meet your expectations. Your suggestion about providing small samples is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we strive to improve our offerings and provide a better experience for our customers. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or if you have specific preferences you'd like us to consider in the future, please feel free to let us know. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your understanding.
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour, Cela fait plus d un mois que j attends mon colis... toujours rien.. et sur le site du transporteur il est spécifié que le colis vient d etre retourné... Pendant ce temps la on reçois une enquete de satisfaction ... Je suis pas du tout satisfait..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this, can you please contact us via love@jimmyjoy.com? That way we can sort this out asap!
Posted 1 year ago
This shake is a letdown. The promised coconut flavor is barely there, and the consistency is unpleasant. I'm stuck with two more bags, and I'm not looking forward to it. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ahhhw snappp, sorry to hear this was the case for the Plenny Shake - Coconut you tried from us. Checking back, you have not yet reached out to our customer care team to look into the options of our 30-day money-back guarantee and we will like to invite you to check in for that with us please. You can reach is through the Live Chat option on the website or by emailing us at love@jimmyjoy.com. Thanks for trying!
Posted 1 year ago
Since November 26, my order is on the way. We are almost closing a month and I still didn’t receive the order. I contacted support perhaps, they said “sorry” and still no change in the situation. First order from Jimmy, and full disappointment 🤦🏻‍♂️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alper, As explained in the contacts with you, we have no power over the shipping and in your case we do apologize for any inconvenience the delay with your order caused you. We very much hope you take this into account for a possible future order with us to avoid any further disappointment with the shipping times to Malta in this case. Thanks for your order, we hope you will absolutely love it all when it arrives.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not feel full and it was not tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elsa! Ahhhw snapp, sorry to hear this was the case for you, but thanks for trying! We do offer a 30-day money back guarantee. For the options in that, kindly check in with our customer care team through the Live Chat option on the website or by emailing love@jimmyjoy.com. We will gladly check that for you then.
Posted 1 year ago
You got my spoon and now are trllinh me that ONLY deliber it when i do Next buy. Im not rich and i dont 100 euros. Do your job well a sent it to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Nuno, thanks for the review. We already had some back and forths about this over the email, so I am very sorry to see you had to place the review here as well. Since you did not order the FREE scoop, we did not add it to the order. We asked to add multiple scoops to a next order, gave you a lot of tips how to prepare the shakes without one/ We're very sorry, but we are not going to put another strain on the environment for you not ordering a scoop. I explained this as well. We're very sorry and our offer is still open to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very chalky, i was expecting the flavors to be a bit stronger then they were. It basically tastes like an oatmeal shake with a little aroma to it. But its really chalky too. 1/10 will not buy again. Waste of 40 euro’s if you ask me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste and found it chalky. Our products are designed to offer complete nutrition in a convenient way, but we understand that everyone's taste preferences can differ. If you're open to trying another product, we have other options like Plenny Bars or Plenny Pots, which offer a different taste and texture. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out to our support team at love@jimmyjoy.com.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive my order ! I’m trying to get in contact with delivery and I have no response ! The website says my account email is wrong when I keep receiving emails from jimmyjoy what is going on!?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Yamila, Sorry to read this. Dd you receive our reply to your email last Monday? Maybe it ended up in your SPAM?
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the Pistazie variant of a different manufacturer, but I looked for an alternative since it was only a summer special. I don't like the taste, though. Like - at all! One sip, and I had to wash my mouth! It went right to the trash!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh no, I'm really sorry to hear that! Taste is indeed very personal and can vary a lot from person to person. If you're looking for a nutty flavor, you might want to try our Almond & Fig Plenny Bar. It has a natural taste with almond chunks. It's not exactly like Pistachio, but it might satisfy that nutty craving. And just so you know, we have a 30-day money-back guarantee if you're not satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to email love@jimmyjoy.com for assistance with this.
Posted 1 year ago
My very first order still hasn't arrived, it might have gotten lost in transit. Horrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there Anonymous reviewer, I'm so sorry to hear that your first order hasn't arrived yet. I can understand why you're upset. Please reach out to our customer service team at love@jimmyjoy.com, they will be able to help you track your order and resolve this issue.
Posted 1 year ago
The taste is horrible, I recommend yfood!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste. We aim to provide a variety of flavours to cater to different preferences. Could you tell me which product and flavour you tried? Maybe I can recommend one that suits your taste better. Remember, we have a 30-day money-back guarantee if you're not happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive anything yet from Jimmy joy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet. For order-specific questions, I recommend getting in touch with our customer service team at love@jimmyjoy.com. They will be able to give you more detailed information about your order status.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot review yet as i have not got my meals so far. Received tracking very quickly, but no updates about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that! I recommend reaching out to our customer service team at love@jimmyjoy.com. They'll be able to give you more information about your order status and tracking. I hope you'll receive your meals soon!
Posted 1 year ago
A bad tast and lumpy even i followed the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your Plenny meal. If the shake is lumpy, you might want to try shaking it a bit more or using a blender for a smoother consistency. As for the taste, everyone's preferences are different. We have a wide range of flavours available, so perhaps a different flavour might suit your taste buds better. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need help choosing a new flavour!
Posted 1 year ago
It's been more than 11 days and my order is clearly lost by the shipping company. I know it and I'm pretty sure folks at JJ know it, because they have been "following up" for a week. No-one has yet thought of resending it, instead they send me a review request to waste evn more of my time. Pass on this lot and rather order Huel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, thanks for the review! The package seems to be lost indeed, we received the response yesterday late and unfortunately did not get further with that. We will sort that out with them further, but for you, we can now go forward with the solution, again sorry we have to follow this process and the delay of the customer service at the postal service is not something we can control. That said, you pay for a service through us, so our responsibility. We have emailed you about a few solutions, looking forward to your reply.
Posted 1 year ago
The smell is really good but it tastes Bad. Ur leaves a Flour-Like Taste behind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you're not enjoying the taste as much as the aroma. The flour-like taste you're experiencing might be due to the oat base of our products. You could try adding some of your favorite fruits, nut butter, or blend it with plant-based milk to enhance the flavor. Also, adjusting the water amount can make a difference. If you're not satisfied, remember we have a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can contact love@jimmyjoy.com for more help.
Posted 1 year ago
Jimmy Joy is rated 4.2 based on 3,653 reviews