“I may be using it wrong but I see no benefit to it. The water goes everywhere. I am very disappointed with it. I’m not trying to be critical but I said I would be honest when the review request came.”
Thank you for your feedback. Our UV Flosser can take a little while to get used to. If there is anything we can help you with, please reach out to our customer service team and they would be happy to advise further!
“I order 1No Pro and 2 No. Sonic, however the charger for the Pro is faulty. Customer service over phone is very lacking. I called several times, however it went unanswered and i left a voicemail as per the message and left request for a call back. received no such call. Filled in the online form and have still not received a response. i have also sent an email with order details, however that was recently and just before the weekend. I'm without battery on the pro charger, so can only review that it seems good, however don't think the price justifies it. yet to see.
Also, tried to order a spare charger to then deal with issue later on, however out of stock, so there doesn't seem to be any forward planning.
I also think the shipping times are excessive.
2 star due to above.”
Thank you for your feedback! We understand your concerns about the price. We offer discount codes and sales throughout the year to help make our products more affordable.
“i get more solicitation for reviews than actual replies from CS.
my first Spotlight no longer holds any battery charge after just over 2 years. i only replaced it bc i had a bunch of brush heads i didnt want to waste.
I ordered a new one, which never arrived. it's now been over a week since i alerted the Spotlight team to the issue, and my replacment has not even shipped. it's stuck on Label Created for two days. no one has replied to my queries about the status.
responses are often >24 hours. if i ever get my replacement i will be using it until the brush heads are finished and moving to another brand.
very unimpressed.”
Thank you for your feedback. Our customer service team endeavor to respond to all customer queries as quickly as possible and we're glad we were able to resolve your issue. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding!
“I bought one of those kids toothbrushes for my son before Christmas but it stopped working even when we charged it and now it keeps going off for n it’s own”
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the issues you’ve experienced with the toothbrush. Please reach out to our customer service team and we would be happy to resolve this issue.
“I was really looking forward to trying this toothbrush due to the good reviews but unfortunately I am disappointed :(! I feel like the toothbrush doesn’t clean my teeth as well as my previous one. I have even looked up how to use the toothbrush correctly incase it was myself that wasn’t using this right but unfortunately I just don’t feel like it does the job and I have had to revert back to my previous electric toothbrush.”
“Review re water flosser
So disappointed I might as well just rince my mouth out with a glass of water.
Anticipated a finer higher powered precision jet of water to aim between teeth.
I ordered as do love the toothbrush bought earlier this year. But really regret spending money on the water flosser.”
Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the water flosser. We strive to provide high-quality products, and we regret that it hasn't met your expectations. If you'd like assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
I’m really sorry to hear about the issue with your toothbrush. A member of our team has already reached out to assist you further. We’ll make sure to resolve this as quickly as possible! Thank you for your patience.
Thank you for reaching out, and I’m sorry to hear that the replacement brushes you purchased don’t fit your Sonic brush. A member of our team has reached out to you now.
“I brought my spotlight toothbrush a few years ago I wasn't aware there was two type of toothbrush head available now same colour blush pink . The New toothbrush head is to short for my electric toothbrush so I have to order again that's £ 20 down the drain . If I had known about the two sizes I would not be a low score.”
“This is the second time I have purchased the wrong heads for my toothbrush. I really don’t see the need to have different fittings for every product. Very frustrating and not cheap. It would encourage my decision not to buy this brand.”
Thanks so much for your review. A member of our team has reached out to address your concerns. We’re working to resolve the issue with your order. Thank you for your patience.
“I was disappointed that just because we opened, and didn't use, the brush great that the returns was not accepted. I believed this eased against the law.
The support team were responsive abs helpful but the rules were very disappointing.”
Thanks so much for your review. I'm truly sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding our return policy. I understand how frustrating this must be, and I appreciate your feedback. While our policy does have certain guidelines, we strive to be as transparent and fair as possible. If there's anything else we can assist with or if you have further concerns, please let us know. Your satisfaction is very important to us.
“Had high hopes for this having read good reviews but after trying to persevere for a few days I've given up. I've had electric toothbrushes before but the high pitched buzzing sonic action on this brush was so uncomfortable it bought tears to my eyes every time I used it even on sensitive setting, to the point that I actually dreaded using it!
For me, turned out to be a waste of money.”
Thanks for your review. I’m truly sorry to hear that you’ve had such a difficult experience with our toothbrush. We appreciate your feedback and understand how frustrating it must be to not get the comfort you expected. If you’re open to it, we’d be happy to explore potential solutions to improve your experience. Please let us know if you would like to discuss this further or if there is anything specific we can do to assist.
“i can't give you any feedback because i haven't received any goods yet. my order was placed a long time ago and i haven't received anything.
best regards”
Hi Antonio, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, although we're disappointed to learn of your less-than-ideal experience. A member of our Customer Service team has contacted you via email to delve into your concerns and endeavor to rectify the situation promptly. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're fully dedicated to ensuring your contentment.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Debbie. We're sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience with our service. We understand the importance of receiving your order promptly, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay. We are aware that a member of our Customer Service team has been assisting you via email to provide further assistance and keep you updated. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction and will do our best to rectify the situation as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we work to make things right.
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We'll work on improving our delivery speed, tracking system, and customer service. Your input helps us enhance our services. Regarding the product, we appreciate your insight and will consider it for future improvements.
“Bought based off of reviews online( I know they always biased but where else you get reliable information from...)
Arrived well enough but initially the power ability was well below par of competing toothbrushes, ie Phillips sonicare ect. Like not even close to it.
Hugely disappointed.”
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that the toothbrush didn't meet your expectations in terms of power compared to other brands. We strive to provide the best experience possible and appreciate your honest review.
“Always special offers online making you think you are making a good deal but then you see same products in different retailers and they are always cheaper than the special online offers....”
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you're feeling disappointed with our pricing. We always strive to offer competitive prices and value to our customers. We've taken note of your concerns and have reached out to discuss this further. If you have any other questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support.
“Sadly no change ongoing. There is a marginal improvement right after removing strips. I then brush with Spotlight toothpaste but within an hour whitening goes.”
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you haven't seen the results you expected. Consistency is key with whitening, so we recommend continuing the treatment as directed. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!
Hi Kadi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we're very sorry to see your order has arrived to you damaged. Our Customer Service team has already contacted you via email to assist with any issues you may have encountered. We truly value your input and are dedicated to resolving any concerns to ensure your satisfaction.