“It was absolutely lovely at first, then having been outside for a few days the Mistletoe berries protective paint has started to peel off... such a shame. Definitely not meant for outside unfortunately”
Hi Olivia,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're glad to hear you found the mistletoe lovely initially, but we’re truly sorry to learn about the issue with the paint peeling. It’s disappointing when items don’t meet expectations, especially for outdoor use. Your feedback is essential in helping us improve our products, and we will certainly take this into consideration.
If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out.
Warm regards,
The WeRChristmas Team 🎄✨
“Lovely bright light when it worked, however after 4 days of use stopped working. Was not on constantly and was plugged into a water tight box. Have emailed WeRChristmas but still waiting for a response”
Hi Linda,
Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear that it stopped working after just four days. It’s frustrating when things don’t go as expected, and we understand how important it is to have reliable products, especially in the festive season. We appreciate you reaching out to us, and we’re sorry if there was a delay in our response.
Please feel free to contact us directly at support@werchristmas.co.uk, and we’ll do our best to resolve this for you.
Warm regards,
The WeRChristmas Team 🎄✨
Hello Sam,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear that you felt the item didn't meet your expectations and that you found it wasn't worth the price tag. We strive to offer quality products, and your feedback helps us understand where we can improve for customer satisfaction.
If there's anything we can do to assist you further or if you'd like to discuss your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly value your input.
Wishing you an amazing Christmas!
We look forward to serving you better in the future.
Best wishes,
The WeRChristmas Team 🎄
“This looked lovely in the photo,but not good quality at all especially the figures , no facial definition, smaller than I thought ,such a shame I bought from store before usually good quality, but really disappointed this time , sent back .”
“The tree is great but paid £8.95 for next day delivery and it was not delivered until day 3 - very disappointed,
Customer Services not helpful when contacted.”
Hello Karen,
Oh no! I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive your item on time.
If you drop us an email on support@werchristmas.co.uk I will be able to refund your next day delivery costs.
We never want our customers to be unsatisfied! We're glad you're pleased with you tree :).
-The WeRchristmas Team 🎄️
“Very disappointed, effective but the star itself is squint, tried all angles but made no difference have had to use tape to so it’s sitting right, glad I never paid full price and also at that don’t really think it was worth the money as it seems to be masking tape of some sort, wrapped round the frame, which was peeling away. My first and last buy from we are Christmas!”
“Not happy with tree it looks nice once put together. But omg. The mess from is horrendous glitter everywhere it took us two hours to clean up so god help us when we take it back down. They don’t warn you about this.”
“Christmas Tree was a disappointment and had to be returned, There were gaps in lights and decorations and not as described/shown in the image on the website.”
“The 6ft tree wasn’t 6ft tall as advertised. I would know because I tell people I’m 6ft tall and I’m only 5”10 and it’s not as tall as me by a long way. It’s also not as well filled out as it is in the picture.”
“Not a great experience this time using WeRchristmas.
Ordered a 60cm pre lit wreath to replace last years that got damaged in storage. When the parcel arrived it was significantly smaller than the one ordered and had no functions. Checking the part number showed that they delivered a 47cm wreath!
Contacted customer services and had to go through a tranch of questions, upload pictures and then wait for their “decision”.
Finally they agreed that it was their fault. Apparently they were out of stock of the one that I ordered!!!
Then they told me to send it back and once received would issue a refund……of the price of the smaller one. Then when corrected, they didn’t want to refund delivery!
Honestly, it shouldn’t be so difficult. Problems occur of course, but I don’t expect such a drama.
I won’t be using them again. Shame, as I’ve used them several times before. Maybe they’re under new ownership?”